NTLS Educational Leadership Award

The National Technology Leadership Summit (NTLS) Educational Leadership Award recognizes and individual or individuals who have significantly advanced effective use of technology in teaching and teacher education over the course of their lifetime.

2020 Awardees- Brian Harvey and Jens Moenig

2022 Awardee- Roger Sherman

2023 Awardee- John Maloney